Team

 

At CoreRise, we have the most well-known experts and most dedicated staffs in SSD industry today. These internationally acclaimed individuals are able to provide you with reliable products and trustworthy services.

Corporation Structure
CoreRise

 

Our Vision
To be recognized and respected as one of the SSD industry's premier manufacturer, solution provider and technology innovation leader by our team members, investors, customers and competitors.

 

Our Culture

Promise to customers. We take our customers not only as business partners, but also as trustful friends who help us to realize the true value of our own existence. We promise to find the optimal solution for our customer and consistently deliver exceptional products and service to our valued partners and users.

Pledge to our team members. Our success depends on our team members at all levels using their unique talents, strengths, experiences and ideas to foster innovation, build strong customer relationships and cultivate operational excellence. We pledge to offer material, physical and mental rewards to our team members for their constant contributions and supports.

Commitment to our investors. We commit to maximizing profit and investment value through dynamic, engaged leadership showing commitment of our head, heart and hands. We will accomplish this through personal, professional and financial accountability within our factory, our company and the industry.

Responsibility to the public and society. Our solid state storage products are green products which help to improve people’s work environment and to reduce power consumption. We commit never use contaminant or radioactive materials or components in our products which may harm the environment or human beings physically or mentally.

4000885680

恒成芯兴团队

恒成芯兴拥有固态硬盘领域资深的领头人士和专业、敬业的团队。这些具有国际化和专业背景的资深团队,能够为您提供可靠的产品和超值的服务.

恒成芯兴的愿景
成为客户,供应商,股东,员工以及社会认可和尊重的固态硬盘行业领先的制造、方案提供商,推动未来发展。

 

我们的公司文化

客户承诺。 我们不仅仅认为客户只是商务伙伴,而且是我们可信的,帮助我们实现自身存在价值的朋友。我们承诺向我们的客户持续提供最佳的方案,卓越的产品和服务。

团队承诺。 我们的成功,从任何层面,有赖于我们团队独特的才华,力量,经验和创意,来孕育创新,创建有力的客户关系以及卓越运营的耕耘。我们承诺,将为团队成员提供物质和精神的回馈,以奖励其持续的贡献和支持。

股东承诺。 我们承诺,在不违背客户利益的情况下,通过有力的措施,最大化投资的价值。

社会责任。 我们所生产的固态硬盘,为环保绿色的产品。我们努力开发和推广此类产品,从而改善人类工作和生活的环境,并降低能耗。我们进尽最大可能杜绝使用有毒、有辐射或其他危害的材料或元器件,防止我们的环境受到污染,防止人们受到精神和身体的伤害。